Position Name Affiliation
President Jin-Tae Kim Seoul National University
Director of Planning Byung Gun Lim Korea University
Director of Academic Affairs Jeong-Rim Lee Yonsei University
Director of Publications Hee Young Kim  Pusan National University
Director of Training  Eugene Kim Hanyang University
Director of Education Hyo-Jin Byon Yonsei University
Director of Medical Insurance Yong-Hee Park Chung-Ang University
Director of Medical Information Sooyoung Cho Ewha Womans University
Director of Treasurer Seokyoung Song  Daegu Catholic University
Director of Cooperation In-Kyung Song University of Ulsan College of Medicine
Director of Research and Development Won-Jung Shin University of Ulsan College of Medicine
Director of Public Relation Woo Suk Chung  Chungnam National University
Executive Secretary Ji-Hyun LEE Seoul National University
Steering Members Hyun-Jung Kim  Jeju National University
Steering Members  Helen Ki Shinn Inha University
Steering Members  Sang Hun Kim Chosun University
Steering Members  JEONGHAN LEE  Inje University
Steering Members  YOUNGHEE SHIN Sungkyunkwan University
Auditor Hyun Kang Chung-Ang University